Who are we?

PositionMemberEmailContact Number
PresidentKatie Flanaganpres@cuhc.org.au0419919260
Vice PresidentTom Reidvp@cuhc.org.au0400662660
SecretaryLorraine Brownsec@cuhc.org.au0407190760
TreasurerAdam Piggotttreasurer@cuhc.org.au0407656765
Teams Directorteams.director@cuhc.org.au
Events DirectorKate Denningevents.director@cuhc.org.au0419919260
Membership & Recruitment Officerrecruitment@cuhc.org.au
Curtin LiaisonKatie Flanagan0402662307
Womens CoordinatorMatthew Mercerwomens@cuhc.org.au0432219820
Mens CoordinatorTom Forrestmens@cuhc.org.au0418510565
Juniors CoordinatorAmy Woodfieldjuniors@cuhc.org.au0429993817
Masters CoordinatorDennis Reidmasters@cuhc.org.au0414828305
Umpire Coordinatorumpires@cuhc.org.au

Where are we?