Who are we?

PositionMemberEmailContact Number
PresidentTom Reidpres@cuhc.org.au0400662660
Vice PresidentMatthew Mercervp@cuhc.org.au0432219820
SecretaryLorraine Brownsec@cuhc.org.au0407190760
TreasurerAdam Piggotttreasurer@cuhc.org.au0407656765
Teams DirectorElspeth Denningteams.director@cuhc.org.au0403157957
Events DirectorJack Henharenevents.director@cuhc.org.au0401380220
Membership & Recruitment OfficerTony Ziegelaarrecruitment@cuhc.org.au0488218540
Curtin LiaisonTom Forrestcurtinliaison@cuhc.org.au0418510565
Womens CoordinatorJulie Doylewomens@cuhc.org.au
Mens CoordinatorJonah Powellmens@cuhc.org.au
Risk / Governance CoordinatorJulie Branleygovernance@cuhc.org.au
Juniors CoordinatorAmy Woodfieldjuniors@cuhc.org.au0429993817
Masters CoordinatorIan Pestanamasters@cuhc.org.au
Umpire Coordinatorumpires@cuhc.org.au

Where are we?

Mailing Address

Curtin University Hockey Club

Curtin University

Curtin Stadium Building 111, Bentley WA, 6102